Wednesday, February 18, 2009

Revisited House Chapter 1 - Funky and Soulful House

So, here it is, my very first Mix.
The "Revisited House" series will contain some more or less known tracks from the past, mostly from 1998 - 2005. Chapter One starts with some great soulful Vocal-House Tunes.
So enjoy the Mix, leave a feedback and forward it to your friends if you like it.

Here is the Tracklist:
1. Blaggers World - Number 1 (Original Mix)
2. De Nada - Bring It On To My Love (Knee Deep Mix)
3. Andrea Love - Mr. Fairy Tale (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)
4. Reel People feat. Angela Johnson - Can't Stop (Dennis Ferrer Falling 4 U Mix)
5. 75 Moods feat. Dexter Porter - My Love
6. Cerrone feat. Jocelyn Brown - Hooked On You (Jamie Lewis Main Mix)
7. Silicone Soul - Right On (Can7 Soulfood Club Mix)
8. John Julius Knight - Find a Friend (Original Mix)
9. Violence - Violence (2004 Remix)
10. Jamiroquai - Main Vein (Deep Swing's Jazzy Thumper Mix)
11. Knee Deep - Nightbirds (A1 Mix)
12. Kathy Brown - Happy People
13. Rawsoul Orchestra feat. Concha Buika - Everyday (R. O. Main Mix)
14. Sophie Ellis Bextor - Murder On The Dancefloor (Parky and Birchy Remix)

Length: 90:20 Min. @ 125 bpm

Download Mix @ Soundcloud:

Please support the artists and buy the tracks if you like them. Recommended sites for House Music are Traxsource and Beatport.


Anonymous said...

cant download this mix =((

Discotizer said...

Give me 1-2 days, i will re-upload those which have been deleted from the servers because of inactivity...

Unknown said...

oh, great! =) so i ll have all sound of ur collecton ;) thx