Sunday, July 3, 2011

Summerfunk Vol. 3

To stay in the tradition summer is the time for a new Summerfunk edition.

In Vol. 3 we start with some really laid-back funky tunes with beautiful vocals and melodies. After we past a little disco-ish and latin-ish part the mix turns into a deeper mood in the second half.

1. Lady - Easy Love (Club Mix)
2. Corduroy Mavericks - Could This Be The Love (Blossom Mix)
3. Funky Brothers - Boom Boo Boo Boom (LL House Version)
4. Astropimp - Ain't Nothin Left To Do (Original Mix)
5. TBF and K-nto - Easy Life
6. Discotizer - Sexy Eyes (Discotizer's Sexy Green Eyes Mix)
7. Mark Funk - Because Of You
8. Cerrone - Took Me So Long (2011)
9. JR from Dallas - Morning Love
10. Funk Mediterraneo - One Guy Two Girls
11. Arco - Bayo (Original Mix)
12. Will Jax - Golden (Original Mix)
13. Corduroy Mavericks - Keep Rollin'
14. Smart Kidd - What Goes Up (M&Gors Deep Mix)
15. Alex Augello - Love Is New
16. Sir Stewart and The Boss Tweed - On & On

Playtime: 76:43 Min. @ 123 BPM // 256 kBit

Download Mix @ Mediafire or Megaupload

All mixes are for promotional use only!
They show my mixing skills and intend to feature less known music to a broader audience.

Please support the artists and buy the tracks if you like them.
Recommended sites for House Music are Traxsource and Beatport.


Gilbert said...

are you looking to promote your music? how about on another Electronic music blog?
let me know on drop us a comment on any post and ill be sure to comment you back i am going to feature this post on our site

Discotizer said...

Thanks for posting, Gilbert :)