Thursday, June 11, 2009

Revisited House Chapter 4 - Disco-House Classics

Fresh out of the mixer comes the Revisited House Chapter 4, it's Disco time, Baby!

Here are some of the very best primetime Disco-House tracks from 1998 - 2000, only crackers - no fillers! There's nothing more to say than:
"Disco Lights are flashing, everyone is dressed in the latest fashion."

Check this mix out and catch the original disco feeling from back in the days, feel the love and the vibes of the late 70s.

Pay attention to the last track from Pascal & Mister Day on the label "Glasgow Underground", it's a very hard to find record!

1. Lost 'n Alive - Everything I Play (Original Version)
2. P1 Allstars - Give Me Love (Lost 'n Alive Remix)
3. Chocolate Milk - Can't Judge A Book By It's Cover (Guido's Funky Mix)
4. Chocolate Milk - Disco Lights (Levent's Original Funk-O-Rama Mix)
5. Lost 'n Alive - Disco Baby (Original Version)
6. Lady Plus feat. Discotexx - Got To Love Somebody '99 (Remix)
7. Funky Frosties - The Phonk (Stylish Mix)
8. Reportoire - Hold On (Club Vocal)
9. Deaf 'n Dumb Crew - Tonite (Richie Richie's Remix)
10. Stone & Heller - San Francisco '99 (Lady Plus Remix)
11. Discotexx - Hot Cops (Original Mix)
12. Milk & Sugar - Music & Lights (Milk & Sugar Remix)
13. Kiez Kidz - Jam Jam Jam (Wackside's Tweaker Mix)
14. Weird Science - Feel The Need (Joey Negro Revival Mix)
15. Pascal & Mister Day - It's A Disco Night (Vocal Mix)

Length: 79:42 Min. @ 126 bpm // 192 kBit

Download Mix @ Mediafire or Megaupload

Please leave a (short) comment about the mix after downloading :-)

Please support the artists and buy the tracks if you like them.
Recommended sites for House Music are Traxsource and Beatport.

No comments: